## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

AUDIT COMMITTEE					
S.No.	Name of Member	Position	Category		
1.	Mr. Ravi Kumar Gupta	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
2.	Mr. Gyan Prakash Govil	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
3.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Member	Executive Director		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE						
S.No.	Name of Member	Position	Category			
1.	Mr. Ravi Kumar Gupta	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director			
2.	Mr. Gyan Prakash Govil	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director			
3.	Mrs. Kratika Godika	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director			

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE						
S.No.	Name of Member	Position	Category			
1.	Mr. Gyan Prakash Govil	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director			
2.	Mr. Ravi Kumar Gupta	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director			
3.	Mr. Vikas Garg	Member	Executive Director			